CEAH Advisory Council

The CEAH advisory council acts on a continuing basis as the review committee for the CEAH internal grants and assists the CEAH director in determining the appropriate use of CEAH faculty research development funds. The advisory council consists of six faculty members, three each from the College of Design and the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences. Members of the advisory council are nominated by the college deans and appointed by the Vice President for Research. Advisory council members serve three-year terms.

An Associate Vice President for Research and the Associate Deans for Research from Design and LAS serve on the advisory council as ex-officio, non-voting members.

Current membership

Brianna Burke
Melissa Deininger
Brad Dell
Tom Leslie
Andrea Quam
Ben Shirtcliff